Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 11 of 11 (0 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"raindep"
[audio]Grateful BRO - January 18 2013 - Set I - Grateful BRO
Grateful Bro Live at LIFE- A tribute to the songs of the Grateful Dead. China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, New Minglewood Blues, He Ain't Give You None, Jack Straw, Ship of Fools, Franklins Tower*, Me & My Uncle, They Love Each Other, Brown Eyed Women, Viola Lee Blues, Run For The Roses. Grateful Bro approaches the Grateful Dead Repertoire from the perspective of honoring the rich tradition of American songwriting inherent in the Hunter/Garcia and Weir/Barlow song books...
Keywords: Grateful BRO; Blue Roadhouse Orchestra; Grateful Dead; Jerry Garcia
Downloads: 127 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful BRO Live at Garcia's at The Capitol Theatre on 2013-10-30 - Grateful BRO
SET 1 01: intro 02: Promised Land 03: Scarlet Begonias> 04: Fire on the Mountain 05: Beat It On Down The Line 06: Ramble On Rose 07: Jack Straw 08: Pale Blue Eyes 09: Tennessee Jed 10: Mama Tried 11: Brown Eyed Women 12: Tangled Up In Blue SET 2 01: intro 02: Playing In The Band> 03: Jam> 04: Crazy Fingers> 05: The Other One> 06: Drums> 07: The Other One 08: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Grateful BRO; Grateful Dead tribute
Downloads: 261 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful BRO Live at Garcia's at The Capitol Theatre on 2013-07-31 - Grateful BRO
SET 1 01: intro 02: Might as Well 03: Sugar Magnolia> 04: Scarlet Begonias> 05: Fire on the Mountain 06: Eyes of the World* 07: Rhapsody in Red 08: Brown Eyed Women 09: Jack Straw 10: Catfish John* 11: Loose Lucy SET 2 01: intro 02: Franklin's Tower# 03: After Midnight 04: Tennessee Jed## 05: Playing in the Band> 06: Uncle John's Band> 07: Crazy Fingers> 08: Drums> 09: Truckin> 10: Stella Blue
Keywords: Grateful BRO; Grateful Dead Tribute; Garcia's
Downloads: 186 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Selland Arena on 1974-07-19 - Grateful Dead
Partial Set 2 He's Gone U.S. Blues Weather Report Prelude/Part 1 WRS - Let It Grow Spanish Jam Eyes of the World China Doll
Keywords: Soundboard; David Gans; D. Finney
Downloads: 5,488 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Glenns Falls Civic Center on 1981-05-05 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Peggy-O-> El Paso, Ramble On Rose, CC Rider, Althea, Passenger, Brown Eyed Women, The Music Never Stopped-> Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Uncle John's Band-> Truckin'-> Alabama Getaway-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,628 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Town Park on 1987-08-15 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Tennessee Jed, Desolation Row, Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Scarlet Begonias, Looks Like Rain, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha, Morning Dew, One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,906 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1971-02-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Truckin' It Hurts Me Too Loser Greatest Story Ever Told -> Johnny B. Goode Mama Tried Hard To Handle Dark Star -> Wharf Rat -> Dark Star -> Me And My Uncle Set 2 Casey Jones Playing In The Band Me And Bobby McGee Candyman Big Boss Man Sugar Magnolia Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away -> Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; Jace Crouch; Tim Deibert; Chris Ladner; Trailmix
Downloads: 18,104 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Allan Kirby Field House, Lafayette College on 1979-05-07 - Grateful Dead
Don't Ease Me In, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Candyman, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Passenger Shakedown Street, Jack Straw, Stagger Lee, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away*-> Black Peter*-> Around & Around*, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 51,200 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Broome County Arena on 1979-05-09 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, Loser, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Looks Like Rain, Stagger Lee, Jack Straw China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,603 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shea's Buffalo Theater on 1979-01-20 - Grateful Dead
1: Promised Land, Sugaree, El Paso, Peggy-O, It's All Over Now, Jack A Roe, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, Jack Straw; 2: I Need A Miracle-> Bertha, Good Lovin', Loser, Estimated Prophet-> The Other One-> Drums-> The Other One-> Dark Star-> Not Fade Away-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,399 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1975-06-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Crazy Fingers Beat It On Down The Line Deal Big River Peggy-O Me And My Uncle Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Set 2 Blues For Allah -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Drums -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Blues For Allah Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Downloads: 135,653 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(89 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)